The Greater Shediac Chamber of Commerce, on behalf of its members, works with stakeholders to create ideal market conditions for businesses to succeed in the greater Shediac area. We are committed to supporting ongoing business development by creating networking opportunities, representing our members, promoting companies and offering savings on various services.

Latest News

More News

Upcoming Events

Recognition Gala

Save the date!

The Greater Shediac Chamber of Commerce will hold its 7th Recognition Gala this coming October 24 at the Shediac Multipurpose Centre. A lovely evening honouring people from the business community, political arena and community as part of this Annual Excellence Awards event.

Annual Golf Tournament

Registration opening soon

The Annual Chamber of Commerce Golf Tournament is the perfect opportunity to do some networking among members while having fun. Here’s your chance to get together with your clients or employees for an activity.

The Greater Shediac Chamber of Commerce offers a variety of benefits to its members. Start networking today and take advantage of great benefits!

Back to top

La Chambre de commerce du Grand Shediac, au nom de ses membres, travaille avec les parties prenantes afin de créer des conditions de marché idéales pour que les entreprises réussissent dans la grande région de Shediac. Nous nous engageons à soutenir le développement continu des affaires en créant des occasions de réseautage, en représentant nos membres, en faisant la promotion des entreprises et en offrant des économies sur divers services.

Dernières nouvelles

Autres nouvelles

Évènements prochains

Juin 11
AGA 2019
Shediac Bay Yacht Club - Marina - 168, rue Pleasant Street
Juin 20
TOURNOI DE GOLF ANNUEL / GOLF TOURNAMENT
Pine Needles Golf & Country Club - 44 Glaude Rd, Haute-Aboujagane, NB E4P 5N6

Gala de reconnaissance

Réservez la date!

La Chambre de commerce du Grand Shediac va tenir son 7e Gala de reconnaissance le 24 octobre prochain au Centre multifonctionnel de Shediac. Une soirée amusante qui met en honneur la communauté d’affaires, le monde politique et la communauté pour cette remise annuelle des prix d’excellence.

Tournoi de golf annuel

Inscription bientôt ouverte!

Le Tournoi de golf annuel de la Chambre de commerce est la parfaite occasion pour faire du réseautage entre membres, tout en s’amusant. Voici votre chance de vous réunir avec vos clients ou vos employés pour une activité.

La Chambre de Commerce du Grand Shediac offre à ses membres d’excellents avantages. Commencez à réseauter aujourd’hui et profitez de ces bénéfices!

Back to top